Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mytrang Doan

Mytrang Doan

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mytrang Doan
"Silvia Munguia did a wonderful job at selling us their insurance. Not only was she patient with me but she was on the phone with me throughout the whole process. The process was extremely clear and flawless. I would recommend anyone to use State Farm for their quality customer service like Silvia."
Profile photo of Austin Weseman

Austin Weseman

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Weseman
"Absolutely wonderful to work with! Truly engages with you and finds what is going to suit you and your needs and doesn’t try to give you some outrageous plan. She listens and will get you taken care of 100%!!"
Profile photo of Sandy Ramirez

Sandy Ramirez

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Ramirez
"We are so happy to have State Farm Insurance with Jacquline Fitzgibbon! A recent snow and ice storm damaged one of our cars and State Farm provided prompt and complete coverage to repair it. Over the years we have received great service and coverage of any claims we filed. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Cyrus Edeluchel

Cyrus Edeluchel

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cyrus Edeluchel
"I was prefer by my coworker thru state farm and I got helped successfully and I appreciate Jacquline Fitzgibbon . It's my first time using state farm and I like it better"
Profile photo of Peter Brennan

Peter Brennan

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Brennan
"Silvia was very nice and super smart. We now have better coverage at a cheaper rater then our previous insurance company. Also State Farm is way more responsive. Thank you Silvia!"
Profile photo of Shoaib Alami

Shoaib Alami

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shoaib Alami
"Silvia has been exceptionally welcoming and great to work with. She helped me with my new car insurance policy and bundled it with my renters insurance to provide a good price for my policy, making the experience of buying insurance easy and quick. A genuinely pleasant experience overall ! I would absolutely recommend Silvia Munguia to be an insurance agent to anyone."
Profile photo of anselmo yoo

anselmo yoo

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by anselmo yoo
"Jaquline is amazing to work with! She always takes the time to answer your questions thoroughly and goes above and beyond in finding you the best coverage. Such a friendly staff and amazing service. Highly recommend for anyone needing a trusted insurance agent!"
Profile photo of jayseegs

jayseegs

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jayseegs
"Sasha is always great to work with!"
Profile photo of Brian Higgs

Brian Higgs

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Higgs
"Very helpful go out of there way to help"
Profile photo of John Mapel

John Mapel

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Mapel
"Amazing!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Lomboy

Jennifer Lomboy

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Lomboy
"♥️"
Profile photo of Joshua Fitzgerald

Joshua Fitzgerald

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Fitzgerald
"Erica contacted me regarding a new car insurance policy and was able to save me money on both my car and renters insurance by bundling everything. She listened to my concerns and customized my policy based off of my needs and saved me money. Thanks Erica!"
Profile photo of Andrey Agapov

Andrey Agapov

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrey Agapov
"Erica helped me a lot with my situation. I recommend using State Farm Insurance"
Profile photo of Tina Ford-Savage

Tina Ford-Savage

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Ford-Savage
"Erica was very friendly, helpful and informative, and spent a lot of time explaining all the information contained in the insurance quote. She explained in great detail the coverage that I was requesting."
Profile photo of Marc Rosewood

Marc Rosewood

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Rosewood
"Erica was great and made the experience of buying insurance enjoyable. Whaaaaaaat? Yup."
Profile photo of Eva Skripova

Eva Skripova

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eva Skripova
"I was changing my car insurance to State Farm and Silvia Munguia was working with me today. I had a great experience. She was incredibly friendly, knowledgeable, and very thorough in explaining everything I needed, recommended ways to improve coverage and had a positive attitude. Silvia went above and beyond, patiently answering all my questions with clear explanations. I learned some new information today. I would absolutely recommend this person to be an insurance agent to anybody. Thank you for your excellent service."
Profile photo of Wayne Corrick

Wayne Corrick

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Corrick
"Silvia was fantastic to deal with! Very responsive and knowledgeable when it came to our our needs. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kim Tweedy

Kim Tweedy

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Tweedy
"Jacqueline, was a pleasure to talk with,she was very professional. The best part she saved me 50.00 per month when I bundled my auto and home insurance!! Thank You, Kim"
Profile photo of Nina Chase

Nina Chase

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Chase
"Sylvia was excellent at informing me of different policies and prices."
Profile photo of Tony Hyde

Tony Hyde

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Hyde
"Silvia was very personable over the phone and quickly & efficiently explained the terms of the coverage & the prices. I saved $200 per 1/2 year. Good experience."
Profile photo of Thomas Lloyd

Thomas Lloyd

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Lloyd
"I've been using this agency for at least a couple of decades now- back before Jacqueline took over. They've always been helpful and courteous. They answer the phone on the first or second ring and never fail to address my needs immediately. They pull up my policies in less than 10 seconds, and seem to be able to be on top of details incredibly quickly. In the last month Julie helped me with two new policies on rental properties and addressed an auto issue. She has been fantastic. I have auto, home and rental property insurance with them. I would highly recommend them; in fact, I did just last week, to a friend."
Profile photo of Marina Polushkin

Marina Polushkin

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marina Polushkin
"Erica Strickland was so amazing! Easy to talk to and was super willing to go over everything with me. Very responsive and just an overall great person to have on the team! I appreciate ALL the help she gave me."
Profile photo of debbie jepsen

debbie jepsen

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by debbie jepsen
"The experience with Jacqueline was great...thank you"
Profile photo of Nina

Nina

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nina
"Friendly, helpful and supportive."
Profile photo of Tess Scholl

Tess Scholl

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tess Scholl
"Julie was so help. We had a million and one questions, she was kind and answered them all with confidance. It was a please to work with her and I highly recomend this Agency if you are looking for State Farm Insurance."