Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jacquline Fitzgibbon

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jacquline Fitzgibbon

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Gabe Guzynski

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff, pleasure doing business with them."

quichekesh88

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Silvia set me up with a new policy and was so wonderful to work with! She was extremely helpful and got me an amazing deal and was able to cut my bill by over half from what I was paying through Nationwide!"

Cynthia Hale

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Jacquline several times and each time she has been friendly, knowledgable, and gets you the best deal. last year we were involved in 2 car accidents, neither our fault, and the results were speedy and helpful. She helped navigate us through all the "stuff". I feel I can contact her with questions and get a timely response."

Robert Woodford

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and very reasonably priced auto insurance! Definitely recommend State Farm."

Babyraptor 369

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very kind a lot of communicative experience I recommend it (Original) Muy amable mucha esperiencia comunicativa yo la recomiendo"

Ron Stewart

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"We recently transferred our multiple policies to Jacquline because of dissatisfaction with the responsiveness of our previous agent. From the very first meeting, she provided the service that I expect from State Farm from my fifty years as a customer. We arrived at her office for what we thought would be a simple meet-and-greet. It was in fact a full review of all of our policies at her initiative. Jacquline pointed out the potential for some reductions because of overlapping coverages, and suggested we consider inceasing others to reflect current market conditions. No sales pitch or pressure, just a sincere presentation for our consideration, and in our best interest. In one meeting she re-established what a first class, customer oriented State Farm relationship should be. And her colleague Julie has been immediately responsive to our questions and concerns in support of Jacquline. We are back in the fold of very happy customers of State Farm."

Heidi Anne Townsend

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kara was absolutely phenomenal to work with. She took the time to explain everything to me and answer all of my questions. -- and I had so many questions. 😅 I was so happy with my meeting with her that I told my family about how much time and attention to every detail she took, they are considering switching their policies to this office. I would 100% recommend."

Kim Kole

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacquline Fitzgibbon was professional and personable from "Hello, welcome in!" She answered all my questions, and explained things thoughtfully and concisely. She was able to save me a substantial amount on car insurance, with more coverage than I had with another company. When someone loves what they do, it shows."

Ryan Geraghty

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kara was very helpful in answering questions and helping me get my policy set up. I really appreciated her assistance."

Jonathan Lee

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kara has been a great help with securing the best quotes plus helpful answering pertaining questions to my circumstance, I'm happy to say I'm going to stay with State Farm as a customer for the long term."

MARS BARS

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today I was contacted by such a nice, professional, caring and totally down to earth representative from State Farm named Kara. Even though I won’t be needing a quote for new car insurance until 2023 she was much more than just helpful but also easy to talk to. I not only felt like I was talking to a girlfriend I’ve had for years but she was also very professional and knowledgeable. She made sure she knew what I would be needing in January of 2023, and I’m looking forward to speaking to her again. When State Farm has agents as cool as Kara it makes me want to switch my provider for sure!! She needs a raise!! Thanks again Kara!!"

gregory andrews

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience working Silvia. Silvia got back to me right away and answered all of my questions. If you want great customer service I would recommend working with Silvia."

Justin Burnett

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and knowledgeable. Was able to answer all my weird questions, AND save me a significant amount on both my auto and watercraft insurance!"

Charley Meser

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Made the transition easy. Agent Sylvia was excellent in her follow and explanations. And most importantly, the rate is great!"

Linda Thompson

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacquline & Kara were wonderful to work with. To my pleasant surprise, they were able to accommodate my unusual insurance needs, and also to save me money at the same time! I highly recommend."

Austin Mace

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kara was fantastic in explaining all the different rates and coverages. It left me without question and helped me with all of my questions I had."

Eleanna Soto

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely incredible service, Kara one of the representatives there is so incredible to speak too. Jacqueline truly has gather such a wonderful team. So happy to be insured under State Farm."

Iva Burris

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"It has been my pleasure working with Silvia! She was professional and honest from the first time I spoke with her. I appreciate having confidence in my agent. Thank you so much!"

Steven Yee

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacquline is very helpful and knowledgeable in terms of auto insurance. I am glad that I have chosen State Farm over other companies!"

Fernando Ruiz

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredibly fast and responsive. Absolutely love working with this agent. Highly recommend!"

Iris Zucker

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I needed a local Portland State Farm agent as my daughter was moving there from the East coast, I was given Jacqueline’s number by my own State Farm agency. My experience has been nothing but stellar. I’ve had the pleasure of dealing with Julie E. who was knowledgeable, prompt, and very personable. Everything was taken care of. I would highly recommend this business establishment."

Molly Rabinowitz

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacquline was so patient and detail oriented, she really worked with me to compare many different homeowners and car insurance quotes from other companies to make sure I was getting the coverage I needed for our new home. She was professional, personable and extremely hard working. I went with State Farm because of the good price and great agent. Great experience."

Meredith Scott

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy conversation and agent Sylvia explains my policy to me with knowledge. Renters and vehicle insurance taken care of within 15 minutes!"

David Decker

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been State Farm customers for 30 years. Jacquline took over for our previous agent who retired, and having just met with her to review our policies and meet her, I am very impressed. Jacquline was quick to respond to my email request for a meeting, was well-prepared to review our policies when we met, had reviewed them herself beforehand, and asked some great questions to help fine-tune our insurance needs by making sure we are fully covered, offering strategies to reduce our premium costs, and giving us some things to think about moving forward. Jacquline brings a fresh and contemporary approach to insurance, and I would highly recommend her as an agent."

Sarah Adams Music and Healing

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very personable and knowledgable. It was a great experience!"