Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jacquline Fitzgibbon

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jacquline Fitzgibbon

5 out of 5 (11 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Iva Burris

Iva Burris

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"It has been my pleasure working with Silvia! She was professional and honest from the first time I spoke with her. I appreciate having confidence in my agent. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Steven Yee

Steven Yee

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacquline is very helpful and knowledgeable in terms of auto insurance. I am glad that I have chosen State Farm over other companies!"
Profile photo of Fernando Ruiz

Fernando Ruiz

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredibly fast and responsive. Absolutely love working with this agent. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Iris Zucker

Iris Zucker

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I needed a local Portland State Farm agent as my daughter was moving there from the East coast, I was given Jacqueline’s number by my own State Farm agency. My experience has been nothing but stellar. I’ve had the pleasure of dealing with Julie E. who was knowledgeable, prompt, and very personable. Everything was taken care of. I would highly recommend this business establishment."
Profile photo of Molly Rabinowitz

Molly Rabinowitz

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacquline was so patient and detail oriented, she really worked with me to compare many different homeowners and car insurance quotes from other companies to make sure I was getting the coverage I needed for our new home. She was professional, personable and extremely hard working. I went with State Farm because of the good price and great agent. Great experience."
Profile photo of Meredith Scott

Meredith Scott

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy conversation and agent Sylvia explains my policy to me with knowledge. Renters and vehicle insurance taken care of within 15 minutes!"
Profile photo of David Decker

David Decker

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been State Farm customers for 30 years. Jacquline took over for our previous agent who retired, and having just met with her to review our policies and meet her, I am very impressed. Jacquline was quick to respond to my email request for a meeting, was well-prepared to review our policies when we met, had reviewed them herself beforehand, and asked some great questions to help fine-tune our insurance needs by making sure we are fully covered, offering strategies to reduce our premium costs, and giving us some things to think about moving forward. Jacquline brings a fresh and contemporary approach to insurance, and I would highly recommend her as an agent."
Profile photo of Sarah Adams Music and Healing

Sarah Adams Music and Healing

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very personable and knowledgable. It was a great experience!"
Profile photo of Malin Adams

Malin Adams

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacquline was extremely knowledgable and helpful in getting my first bundled policy all set up - answered all my questions thoroughly and would definitely recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of Jamila Johnson

Jamila Johnson

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacquline did a great job reviewing my policies, listening to my needs and answering all my questions. She was easy to work with and not pushy at all. I'm delighted to have her as my new agent and recommend her."